HomeAnimeNo Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Ni-Juu-Nana

No Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Ni-Juu-Nana

No Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Ni-Juu-Nana

After announcing the next anime convention he'll be at, King Baby Duck laments at the loss of the wonderful Cartoon Network series OK K.O.! Let's Be Heroes. A nostalgic vibe hits our host's head, as he looks at the new anime series Cannon Busters. Finally, Spider-Man seems to be leaving the Marvel Cinematic Universe, with a couple of possible solutions on how Sony can keep it at the same level of quality as Disney did.

PLAYLIST (with album/single links):

  1. fhána - Masshiro (from the "Boku O Mitsukete" single)
  2. Stance Punks - Kill Me Star (from the album Ao Ban Aka Ban)
  3. Sleater-Kinney - Restless (from the album The Center Won't Hold)
  4. KOTOKO - dusty days (from the album tears cyclone -Kai-)
  5. FLOW - Smells Like 40 Spirit (from the album Tribalythm)
  6. Luis Mojica - The Ranger (from the album How A Stranger Is Made) [available October 4th]
  7. Otoboke Beaver - Ultra Miracle Super Saiya Psyche Festival (from the compilation album Okoshiyasu!! Otoboke Beaver)
  8. OxT - Daily-go-round (from the album Hello New World)
  9. Sebastian Straw - Alive Two (from the album Welcome Yesterday) [available October 18th]
  10. NICO Touches the Walls - Betsubara? [Acoustic ver.] (from the album QUIZMASTER)
  11. HYDE - Mad Qualia (from the album Anti)
  12. Matt & Kim - Good Ol' Fashion Nightmare (from the album Grand)
  13. Sekai no Owari - Error (from the album LIP)

Gather your Pow Cards! It's No Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Ni-Juu-Nana!

The Boston Bastard Brigade kindly encourages you to support these artists, and buy their songs/album. You can find the majority of these releases on CDJapan.co.jp, YesAsiaAmazon.com, Apple Music, the bands' official websites & Bandcamps, and your local record stores.

Promotional consideration for tracks six and nine made by Shameless Promotion PR.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon - Shop. Connect. Enjoy. All from Earth's Biggest Selection.

Share your 2 cents

Share With:
Rate This Article

The J-POP king of America, Evan has been bringing the hottest sounds of the Land of the Rising Sun to the English-speaking public since his college radio days. He's also an expert in the gaming, anime, & manga realms, never afraid to get critical when the times call for it. Born & bred in Boston, he achieved his biggest dream yet by making the big move to Tokyo, Japan in Summer 2023! For personal inquiries, contact Evan at evan@b3crew.com. For press/band inquiries, write to us at thebastards@bostonbastardbrigade.com. (Drawing by AFLM of Wicked Anime)