It's a scary world right now, and our host King Baby Duck can't help but admit that fact. But he tries his damndest to do something positive, with the help of All in! Games's Head of Internal Development Norman Lenda and the Marketing Manager Dawid Podgorski! Listen in to their chat about their upcoming game Red Wings: Aces of the Sky, and why it should be on any dogfight-loving player's radar! Plus, KBD finds some inner peace within the confides of Animal Crossing: New Horizons.

PLAYLIST (with album/single links):

  1. Mr.Children - Birthday (digital single)
  2. Saori Hayami - mist (from the SISTER CITIES EP)
  3. Sabaton - Fields of Verdun (from the album The Great War)
  4. MAN WITH A MISSION - The Anthem (from the album MAN WITH A "B-SIDES & COVERS" MISSION)
  5. RADWIMPS - Nekojarashi (digital single)
  6. I Am a Rocketship - My Nature (from the album Ghost Stories) [in stores April 30th]
  7. Sekai no Owari - Dropout (digital single)
  8. flumpool - Chiisana Hibi (digital single)
  9. Victor DeLorenzo - Lullaby (from the Tranceaphone EP)
  10. FLOWER FLOWER - Sunday (from the album Target)
  11. Sayuri - Nejiko (digital single)
  12. Harry Stafford - Cruel Set of Shades (from the album Gothic Urban Blues)
  13. THE ORAL CIGARETTES - Dream In Drive (digital single)

Learning to fly, it's No Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Yon-Juu-San!

Opening theme: "The S.S. Shitstorm" by the_Stampede (from the album A Marvel of Idiocy)

For more information on the Cultural Exchange Initiative, visit their official website, Instagram, and Facebook!

The Boston Bastard Brigade kindly encourages you to support these artists, and buy their songs/album. You can find the majority of these releases on,, Apple Music, the bands' official websites & Bandcamps, and your local record stores.

Promotional consideration for tracks six, nine, and twelve made by Shameless Promotion PR.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites. Amazon - Shop. Connect. Enjoy. All from Earth's Biggest Selection.

Share your 2 cents