HomeAnimeNo Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Nana-Juu-Yon

No Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Nana-Juu-Yon

No Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Nana-Juu-Yon

King Baby Duck is getting ready for both a much-needed vacation and No Borders No Race's 15th anniversary! But first, he's got this episode to get through! Gods face off against humankind's strongest warriors in Record of Ragnarok! Then the Demon Slayer movie is examined to see if it's worth the buzz it's gotten! Finally, on "A Bastard's Soapbox", there's too many long-ass video games coming out!

PLAYLIST (with album/single links):

  1. Eri Sasaki - Me Time (from the album Colon)
  2. Fujifabic (feat. JUJU) - Akai Kajitsu (from the album I Love You)
  3. Jaydi Zavala - never be the same (digital single)
  4. THE PINBALLS - Hōrō no Matilda (from the album millions of oblivion)
  5. Sora Amamiya - Regeneration (from the album Paint it, BLUE)
  6. Cathal Coughlan - Let's Flood The Fairground (from the album Song of Co-Aklan)
  7. BAND-MAID - Giovanni (from the album Unseen World)
  8. Mrs. GREEN APPLE - Public (from the album TWELVE)
  9. Tom Waits - Misery is the River of the World (from the album Blood Money)
  10. SCREEN mode - GIFTED (from the album With You)
  11. OxT - REUNION (from the album REUNION)
  12. The Gorstey Lea Street Choir - Bluebird, Hollywood... Domino (from the album ...from Prince's Park to Farsley - Volume I) [in stores July 9]
  13. Group Tamashii - Kimi ni Jūsu o Katte Ageru (from the album TMC)

(Right-click to download!)

Opening theme: "The S.S. Shitstorm" by the_Stampede (from the album A Marvel of Idiocy)

For more information on the Cultural Exchange Initiative, visit their official website, Instagram, and Facebook!

The Boston Bastard Brigade kindly encourages you to support these artists, and buy their songs/album. You can find the majority of these releases on CDJapan.co.jp, YesAsiaAmazon.com, Apple Music, the bands' official websites & Bandcamps, and your local record stores.

Promotional consideration for tracks six and twelve made by Shameless Promotion PR, and track three by Clay N. Ferno.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon - Shop. Connect. Enjoy. All from Earth's Biggest Selection.

Podchaser - B3 - The Boston Bastard Brigade | Video Game Reviews, Pop-Culture Musings, Sports and more! » Podcast

Share your 2 cents

Share With:
Rate This Article

The J-POP king of America, Evan has been bringing the hottest sounds of the Land of the Rising Sun to the English-speaking public since his college radio days. He's also an expert in the gaming, anime, & manga realms, never afraid to get critical when the times call for it. Born & bred in Boston, he achieved his biggest dream yet by making the big move to Tokyo, Japan in Summer 2023! For personal inquiries, contact Evan at evan@b3crew.com. For press/band inquiries, write to us at thebastards@bostonbastardbrigade.com. (Drawing by AFLM of Wicked Anime)