HomeAnimeNo Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Roku-Juu-Yon

No Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Roku-Juu-Yon

No Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Roku-Juu-Yon

After venting a little more steam over Earwig and the Witch, King Baby Duck goes hands-on with the video game demo for Balan Wonderworld. The anime Otherside Picnic delivers some CreepyPasta in a yuri package, and our host tries to keep in shape with Ring Fit Adventure!

PLAYLIST (with album/single links):

  1. MAN WITH A MISSION - evergreen (digital single)
  2. Eri Sasaki - Majstång (from the "Haru no Tonari" single)
  3. Storm Seeker - Shoot This Ship Down (from the album Guns Don't Cry)
  4. Nujabes - Spiral (from the album Spiritual State)
  5. SCREEN mode - Unforgettable (from the album With You)
  6. Five Iron Frenzy - Lonesome For Her Heroes (from the album Until This Shakes Apart)
  7. Queen Bee - Yaten [Starry Night] (digital single)
  8. STANCE PUNKS - Kokkyousen no gimii (from the BOMP! BOMP! BOMP! EP)
  9. DANGERDOOM - Space Hoes (from the album The Mouse & The Mask)
  10. nano.RIPE - Tsugihagi Moyō (from the Non Non Biyori Days Compilation)
  11. Kyary Pamyu Pamyu - Gum Gum Girl (digital single)
  12. Arsenic Tea Party - Milk of Tragedy (from The Really Not Good Times EP) [in stores February 14]
  13. Fujifabric - Rakuen (digital single)

(Right-click to download!)

Opening theme: "The S.S. Shitstorm" by the_Stampede (from the album A Marvel of Idiocy)

For more information on the Cultural Exchange Initiative, visit their official website, Instagram, and Facebook!

The Boston Bastard Brigade kindly encourages you to support these artists, and buy their songs/album. You can find the majority of these releases on CDJapan.co.jp, YesAsiaAmazon.com, Apple Music, the bands' official websites & Bandcamps, and your local record stores.

Promotional consideration for tracks three and twelve made by Shameless Promotion PR.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon - Shop. Connect. Enjoy. All from Earth's Biggest Selection.

Podchaser - B3 - The Boston Bastard Brigade | Video Game Reviews, Pop-Culture Musings, Sports and more! » Podcast

Share your 2 cents

Share With:
Rate This Article

The J-POP king of America, Evan has been bringing the hottest sounds of the Land of the Rising Sun to the English-speaking public since his college radio days. He's also an expert in the gaming, anime, & manga realms, never afraid to get critical when the times call for it. Born & bred in Boston, he achieved his biggest dream yet by making the big move to Tokyo, Japan in Summer 2023! For personal inquiries, contact Evan at evan@b3crew.com. For press/band inquiries, write to us at thebastards@bostonbastardbrigade.com. (Drawing by AFLM of Wicked Anime)