HomeMoviesNo Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Ni-Juu

No Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Ni-Juu

No Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Ni-Juu

After diving into what he loves about the visual novel VA-11 HALL-A, King Baby Duck gives high praise for Hollywood for finally making a proper video game-based movie with Pokémon: Detective Pikachu! The music world is showing more signs of listeners tuning into metal, and the bad tactics of micro-transactions and loot boxes may finally be kicked to the curb if the government has its way!

PLAYLIST (with album/single links):

  1. Otoboke Beaver - Bakuro book (from the album ITEKOMA HITS)
  2. The Blue Hearts - ROKUDENASHI (from the album YOUNG AND PRETTY)
  3. Razorta Rosa - Nothing Means Everything (digital single)
  4. OxT - Laughter Slaughter (from the album Hello New World)
  5. GitoGito Hustler - Pink-no One-Piece (from the album Q) [out of print]
  6. Good God Father - Baptismal Fount (from the album Chronicles)
  7. HYDE - Fake Divine (from the album Anti)
  8. Asakusa Jinta - Ride & Bend (from the album Sky "Zero") [out of print]
  9. Big Tide - You Can't Live Your Life On An Email (from the album Sync or Swim)
  10. PUFFY - Thank You (from the album NICE.) [out of print]
  11. The Emeralds - SHIMOKITA DREAM (from the album LOVE IS ROLLING)
  12. Abel Raise the Cain - History Scenes (digital single)
  13. YUKI - Crape Myrtle (from the album Forme)

According to our Pokédex, it's No Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Ni-Juu!

The Boston Bastard Brigade kindly encourages you to support these artists, and buy their songs/album. You can find the majority of these releases on CDJapan.co.jp, YesAsiaAmazon.com, iTunes, the bands' official websites & Bandcamps, and your local record stores.

Promotional consideration for track nine made by Shameless Promotion PR, and tracks three, six, and twelve via the respective bands!

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon - Shop. Connect. Enjoy. All from Earth's Biggest Selection.

Share your 2 cents

Share With:
Rate This Article

The J-POP king of America, Evan has been bringing the hottest sounds of the Land of the Rising Sun to the English-speaking public since his college radio days. He's also an expert in the gaming, anime, & manga realms, never afraid to get critical when the times call for it. Born & bred in Boston, he achieved his biggest dream yet by making the big move to Tokyo, Japan in Summer 2023! For personal inquiries, contact Evan at evan@b3crew.com. For press/band inquiries, write to us at thebastards@bostonbastardbrigade.com. (Drawing by AFLM of Wicked Anime)