HomeAnimeNo Borders No Race: Episode Hyaku-Nana-Juu-Go

No Borders No Race: Episode Hyaku-Nana-Juu-Go

No Borders No Race: Episode Hyaku-Nana-Juu-Go

The Summer 2017 anime season is upon us, and King Baby Duck shares his first impressions on four brand-new titles airing on Crunchyroll & VRV. (He also shares his joy over the new season of New Game!) Does adventure await inĀ Magical Circle Guru-Guru? Is a horse still just a horse inĀ A Centaur's Life? Does losing your virginity keep you from being a marked high schooler inĀ My First Girlfriend is a Gal? How many stabs does it take to kill a monster with a giant robot inĀ Knight's & Magic?

PLAYLIST (with album/single links):

  1. Shakkazombie (feat. Deli) - Hakai Flow (from the album THE GOODFELLAZ)
  2. Melt-Banana - Section eight (from the album Charlie)
  3. The Decrees - West Sierra (from the Screams FromĀ Suburbia E.P.)
  4. THE CHERRY COKE$ - Bite Me, Deadly (from the album Colours)
  5. Mic Banditz - Oh No! (from the album Sixth Sense) [out of print]
  6. Roky Erickson - Sputnik (from the album The Evil One)
  7. Dir en grey - Embryo (from the album Kisou)
  8. The Cro-Magnons - Zero Sen (from the album CAVE PARTY)
  9. The Raft - Anarchy In Our Guitars (from the Coming Up For Air E.P.)
  10. UVERworld - Rainy (from the "Shaka Beach - Laka Laka La" single)
  11. Do As Infinity - Alive (digital single)

Let's go 'round & 'round with glee on No Borders No Race: Episode Hyaku-Nana-Juu-Go!

The Boston Bastard Brigade kindly encourages you to support these artists, and buy their songs/album. You can find the majority of these releases on CDJapan.co.jp, YesAsia,Ā Amazon.com, iTunes, the bands' official websites & Bandcamps, and your local record stores.

Special thanks toĀ Callum Bell of The Decrees and Phil Wilson of The Raft for sending down their music for us to spin.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Share your 2 cents

Share With:
Rate This Article

The J-POP king of America, Evan has been bringing the hottest sounds of the Land of the Rising Sun to the English-speaking public since his college radio days. He's also an expert in the gaming, anime, & manga realms, never afraid to get critical when the times call for it. Born & bred in Boston, he achieved his biggest dream yet by making the big move to Tokyo, Japan in Summer 2023! For personal inquiries, contact Evan at evan@b3crew.com. For press/band inquiries, write to us at thebastards@bostonbastardbrigade.com. (Drawing by AFLM of Wicked Anime)