HomeAnimeNo Borders No Race: Episode Hyaku-Roku-Juu

No Borders No Race: Episode Hyaku-Roku-Juu

No Borders No Race: Episode Hyaku-Roku-Juu

Sony drops a big announcement regarding the PlayStation 4, and King Baby Duck gets a little overexcited about it. Then Crunchyroll gets into the cinema game, and Interviews With Monster Girls showcases some strong life lessons in a wonderful (and funny) narrative. The first episode of Powerless shows hope of network TV getting back on track with better & original comedies, and we say farewell to the Cartoon Network staple Regular Show.

PLAYLIST (with album/single links):

  1. fhána - Forest Map (from the "Aozora no Rhapsody" single)
  2. Straightener - Ark (from the album Nexus)
  3. Joel Gion - Tomorrow (digital single)
  4. ZAZEN BOYS - Si-Ge-Ki (from the album Zazen Boys)
  5. moumoon - Bon Appetit (from the album No Night Land)
  6. The Kills - Baby Says (from the album Blood Pressures)
  7. GitoGito Hustler - Sun Flower (from the Gito Gito Galore EP)
  8. 12012 - Hallelujah (from the album Mar Maroon)
  9. SPC ECO - Meteor (from the Under My Skin EP)
  10. The Emeralds - CAN'T SAY I LOVE YOU BABY (from the album LOVE IS ROLLING)
  11. BRADIO - Revolution (from the album Freedom)

You know who else loves Japanese music? MY MOM!!!! It's No Borders No Race: Episode Hyaku-Roku-Juu!

The Boston Bastard Brigade kindly encourages you to support these artists, and buy their songs/album. You can find the majority of these releases on CDJapan.co.jp, Amazon.com, iTunes, the bands' official websites & Bandcamps, and your local record stores.

Promotional consideration for tracks three & nine made by Shameless Promotion PR

Share your 2 cents

Share With:
Rate This Article

The J-POP king of America, Evan has been bringing the hottest sounds of the Land of the Rising Sun to the English-speaking public since his college radio days. He's also an expert in the gaming, anime, & manga realms, never afraid to get critical when the times call for it. Born & bred in Boston, he achieved his biggest dream yet by making the big move to Tokyo, Japan in Summer 2023! For personal inquiries, contact Evan at evan@b3crew.com. For press/band inquiries, write to us at thebastards@bostonbastardbrigade.com. (Drawing by AFLM of Wicked Anime)