HomeMusicNo Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Go-Juu-Hachi

No Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Go-Juu-Hachi

No Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Go-Juu-Hachi

King Baby Duck is in a good mood. In fact, you can say that he's in a terrific mood! It's a day of celebration for No Borders No Race, B3, and America as a whole! So instead of letting himself yammer on about certain things here and there, KBD just wants to party with an all-music program featuring a plethora of talented artists! We'll go back to having in-between segments next time around, so enjoy this near-chatter-free show!

PLAYLIST (with album/single links):

  1. PassCode - Anything New (digital single)
  2. Sleez Sisters  - Bad Education (from the compilation album Collection)
  3. The Sea At Midnight - Edge Of The World (from the album The Sea At Midnight)
  4. Haru Nemuri - Trust Nothing But Love (from the album Lovetheism)
  5. Sumire Uesaka - Kaisō! Rasputin (from the album NEO PROPAGANDA)
  6. System Of A Down - Aerials (from the album Toxicity)
  7. My First Story - Akashi (from the album V)
  8. [Alexandros] - Thunder (Bedroom ver.) (from the Bedroom Joule EP)
  9. Loud Apartment - Gimme Some Love (from the album System Breakdown)
  10. THE MOLICE - Fever (from the album GATE)
  11. PSY・S - ANGEL NIGHT ~Tenshi no Iru Basho~ (from the City Hunter: Shinjuku Private Eyes -VOCAL COLLECTION-)
  12. Grinderman - Mickey Mouse and the Goodbye Man (from the album Grinderman 2)
  13. MYTH & ROID - Future is Mine (digital single)

Fail to the chief! It's No Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Go-Juu-Hachi!

Opening theme: "The S.S. Shitstorm" by the_Stampede (from the album A Marvel of Idiocy)

For more information on the Cultural Exchange Initiative, visit their official website, Instagram, and Facebook!

The Boston Bastard Brigade kindly encourages you to support these artists, and buy their songs/album. You can find the majority of these releases on CDJapan.co.jp, YesAsiaAmazon.com, Apple Music, the bands' official websites & Bandcamps, and your local record stores.

Promotional consideration for tracks three and nine made by Shameless Promotion PR, and track two by Mike Rogers.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon - Shop. Connect. Enjoy. All from Earth's Biggest Selection.

Podchaser - B3 - The Boston Bastard Brigade | Video Game Reviews, Pop-Culture Musings, Sports and more! » Podcast

Share your 2 cents

Share With:
Rate This Article

The J-POP king of America, Evan has been bringing the hottest sounds of the Land of the Rising Sun to the English-speaking public since his college radio days. He's also an expert in the gaming, anime, & manga realms, never afraid to get critical when the times call for it. Born & bred in Boston, he achieved his biggest dream yet by making the big move to Tokyo, Japan in Summer 2023! For personal inquiries, contact Evan at evan@b3crew.com. For press/band inquiries, write to us at thebastards@bostonbastardbrigade.com. (Drawing by AFLM of Wicked Anime)