HomeMoviesNo Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Ni-Juu-Roku

No Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Ni-Juu-Roku

No Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Ni-Juu-Roku

Ever think that video games are getting too big? King Baby Duck thinks so, as he tells us why the AAA gaming industry needs to hold back a bit for the sake of the fun factor. But jinkies! Things go on a positive route for the new show Scooby-Doo and Guess Who?, which has a plethora of cool guests waiting in the wings! Finally, the mayhem returns with the new Netflix film Invader Zim: Enter the Florpus!

PLAYLIST (with album/single links):

  1. Honeydew - Dissatisfied (from the I'll Be Around EP)
  2. Kenji Ootsuki (feat. Ai Nonaka, Marina Inoue, Yū Kobayashi, Miyuki Sawashiro and Ryōko Shintani) - Kuusou Rumba (CD single) [out of print]
  3. Young Guv - Luv Always (from the album GUV I)
  4. ASAKA - feat. future (from the album 19BOX)
  5. Brian the Sun - Re-mon (from the album MEME)
  6. Crooked Ghost - Black Rainbow (from the Colors Bleed EP) [available September 2oth]
  7. Bird Bear Hare and Fish - Daisuki (from the Mirror Mirror EP)
  8. Yuka Iguchi - HELLO to DREAM (digital single)
  9. River Drivers - Going Once (digital single)
  10. BAND-MAID - Tora and Tora (from the BAND-MAIKO EP)
  11. the peggies - Stand By Me (digital single)
  12. The Black Keys - Every Little Thing (from the album "Let's Rock")
  13. Miyavi - Other Side (from the album No Sleep Till Tokyo)

Grab your Minimoose! It's No Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Ni-Juu-Roku!

The Boston Bastard Brigade kindly encourages you to support these artists, and buy their songs/album. You can find the majority of these releases on CDJapan.co.jp, YesAsiaAmazon.com, Apple Music, the bands' official websites & Bandcamps, and your local record stores.

Promotional consideration for tracks six and twelve made by Shameless Promotion PR, and track one by Honeydew.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon - Shop. Connect. Enjoy. All from Earth's Biggest Selection.

Share your 2 cents

Share With:
Rate This Article

The J-POP king of America, Evan has been bringing the hottest sounds of the Land of the Rising Sun to the English-speaking public since his college radio days. He's also an expert in the gaming, anime, & manga realms, never afraid to get critical when the times call for it. Born & bred in Boston, he achieved his biggest dream yet by making the big move to Tokyo, Japan in Summer 2023! For personal inquiries, contact Evan at evan@b3crew.com. For press/band inquiries, write to us at thebastards@bostonbastardbrigade.com. (Drawing by AFLM of Wicked Anime)