HomeMusicNo Borders No Race: Episode Hyaku-Ni

No Borders No Race: Episode Hyaku-Ni

No Borders No Race: Episode Hyaku-Ni

After griping about the recent music venue issues happening in Boston King Baby Duck welcomes Blowfish Studios' Aaron Grove as they chat about their upcoming multiplayer creator Gunscape. Then Phil the Issues Guy pops in to talk about the new Nintendo President, what may entail for the company in the near-future, and just why Konami may be having trouble with their heads up their rectal cavities.


  1. Lemon Drop Kick - 11:40 (official ReverbNation page)
  2. BRADIO - Secret Code (from the album Power of Life)
  3. Korpiklaani - Uni (from the album Manala)
  4. Gackt - Luna (from the album MOON)
  5. Caroline - Pink & Black (from the album Murmurs)
  6. Motörhead - Teach Them How To Bleed (from the album Bad Magic)
  7. 9mm Parabellum Bullet - Daremo Shiranai (from the "Hangyaku no March" single)

Craft your level and enter the gun-totting madness! It's No Borders No Race: Episode Hyaku-Ni!

The Boston Bastard Brigade kindly encourages you to support these artists, and buy their songs/album. You can find the majority of these releases on CDJapan.co.jp, Amazon.com, iTunes, the bands' official websites & Bandcamps, and your local record stores.

Special thanks to Mitchell Saltzman of Stride PR for setting up the Gunscape interview!

Share your 2 cents

Share With:
Rate This Article

The J-POP king of America, Evan has been bringing the hottest sounds of the Land of the Rising Sun to the English-speaking public since his college radio days. He's also an expert in the gaming, anime, & manga realms, never afraid to get critical when the times call for it. Born & bred in Boston, he achieved his biggest dream yet by making the big move to Tokyo, Japan in Summer 2023! For personal inquiries, contact Evan at evan@b3crew.com. For press/band inquiries, write to us at thebastards@bostonbastardbrigade.com. (Drawing by AFLM of Wicked Anime)