HomeAnimeNo Borders No Race: Episode Hyaku-Nana-Juu-Ichi

No Borders No Race: Episode Hyaku-Nana-Juu-Ichi

No Borders No Race: Episode Hyaku-Nana-Juu-Ichi

King Baby Duck laments on not being at this year's Electronic Entertainment Expo, before diving into why he's excited for a potential live-action Cowboy Bebop TV series. Another season of Mr. Osomatsu is announced, with our host explaining why the series got better after a lackluster beginning.  Dimwits leaving Roger Waters's concerts in a huff are put in their place, and a review of the Spring 2017 Anime Season dives into why it's hard to fully judge Eromanga Sensei!

PLAYLIST (with album/single links):

  1. Wake Up, Girls! - Koi De Ai De Boukun Desu (CD single)
  2. GO!GO!7188 - Mimitabu Ni-go (from the album Go!!GO!GO!Go!!)
  3. Anthony H - I'm Just Another Rapper Rapping About the Things I Got (official Facebook page)
  4. Electric Eel Shock - BACK IN BLACK (from the compilation album THUNDER TRACKS)
  5. Honeydew - Little Rusty Lemon (from the album Don't Know Where)
  6. The Stevenson Ranch Davidians - Wack Magick (from the album Amerikana)
  7. Molice -  Love Song (from the album DOCTOR RAY)
  8. bloodthirsty butchers - Saraba Sekai Kunshu (from the album Kouya ni Okeru)
  9. Rock N Flow - Phantom (from the "Fight Song" single)
  10. L'arc~en~Ciel - Feeling Fine (from the album SMILE)
  11. (K)NoW_NAME - Freesia (digital single)

3-2-1, let's jam! It's No Borders No Race: Episode Hyaku-Nana-Juu-Ichi!

The Boston Bastard Brigade kindly encourages you to support these artists, and buy their songs/album. You can find the majority of these releases on CDJapan.co.jp, YesAsiaAmazon.com, iTunes, the bands' official websites & Bandcamps, and your local record stores.

Promotional consideration for tracks three, five, and nine made by Tom Melesky, and track six by Shameless Promotion PR

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Share your 2 cents

Share With:
Rate This Article

The J-POP king of America, Evan has been bringing the hottest sounds of the Land of the Rising Sun to the English-speaking public since his college radio days. He's also an expert in the gaming, anime, & manga realms, never afraid to get critical when the times call for it. Born & bred in Boston, he achieved his biggest dream yet by making the big move to Tokyo, Japan in Summer 2023! For personal inquiries, contact Evan at evan@b3crew.com. For press/band inquiries, write to us at thebastards@bostonbastardbrigade.com. (Drawing by AFLM of Wicked Anime)