Remember this date: November 17.

In a recent press release supergroup Them Crooked Vultures have confirmed that their self-titled debut album will drop in mid-November.  The self-produced album will feature 13 tracks that Josh Homme, Dave Grohl and John Paul Jones have been unveiling throughout their current world tour.

The complete track list is as shown:

No One Loves Me & Neither Do I
Mind Eraser, No Chaser
New Fang
Dead End Friends
Scumbag Blues
Interlude With Ludes
Warsaw or The First Breath You Take After You Give Up
Spinning In Daffodils

No word on where and when the song "Highway One" will be released.

Share your 2 cents